Malaika Arora likes Arjun Kapoor ‘this way or that way’

The last episode of the season will feature Kirron Kher, Malaika Arora, Vir Das and Mallika Dua and this will be the episode where they give out Koffee awards. In the short promo released online, we see them debating who should win in which category.